Emma McIntyre/Getty Images; Steven Ferdman/Getty Images

Both Lorde and Harry Styles Released Tour Announcements Today

Whether you're fans of one or the other or BOTH, pop is getting 2 new tours from Alternative-esque pop icons!

Lorde's Melodrama world tour does not currently have U.S. listings, but when it comes to Harry Styles, he dropped the bomb all at once.

Harry's U.S. Dates start June 5 2018, but the tickets will go on sale Friday, June 16 according to NME.

Check the full listing below of Harry Styles' dates, and be sure to sign up for Lorde's newsletter to get your fingers on the pre-sale codes and dates on her website.

 

Tue June 05 2018 – DALLAS American Airlines Center
Thu June 07 2018 – HOUSTON Toyota Center
Sat June 09 2018 – FT LAUDERDALE BB&T Center
Mon June 11 2018 – ATLANTA Infinite Energy Center
Tue June 12 2018 – NASHVILLE Bridgestone Arena
Fri June 15 2018 – PHILADELPHIA Wells Fargo Center
Sat June 16 2018 – TORONTO Air Canada Centre
Mon June 18 2018 – BOSTON TD Garden
Thu June 21 2018 – NEW YORK Madison Square Garden
Sun June 24 2018 – WASHINGTON Verizon Center
Tue June 26 2018 – DETROIT Little Caesars Arena
Wed June 27 2018 – INDIANAPOLIS Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat June 30 2018 – CHICAGO United Center
Sun July 01 2018 – SAINT PAUL Xcel Energy Center
Tue July 03 2018 – DENVER Pepsi Center
Fri July 06 2018 – VANCOUVER Rogers Arena
Sat July 07 2018 – SEATTLE Key Arena
Mon July 09 2018 – SACRAMENTO Golden 1 Center
Wed July 11 2018 – SAN JOSE SAP Center at San Jose
Fri July 13 2018 – LOS ANGELES Forum

 

Amy Cooper is the type of journalist that when asked "What do you bring to the table," she replies "I am the table.